General Inquiries and Membership Inquiries

Secretary on 08 8339 1311 or

Subscription Payment or Inquiries

A/Treasurer on 08 8339 1311 or

Annual Activities and Work Schedule

President on 0447 331 300 or

Office Bearers

Patron:Associate Professor Victor Gostin
President:Vince Monterola AM
Vice President:Geoff Henderson
Secretary/Treasurer:Helen Monterola
Committee:Margaret Williams
 Peter Trezise
 Robyn Trezise
 Tim Tyler
 Colleen Meakes
Public Officer:Margaret Williams